Flash Builder Network Monitor Bug

When a sequence of service calls made to server using, Blaze DS.

I got the below error, where as i used to get the result handler and fault handler responses for the same request.
There was nothing wrong in server side,
[FaultEvent fault=[RPC Fault faultString=”Error #2006: The supplied index is out of bounds.” faultCode=”InvokeFailed” faultDetail=”null”] messageId=”” type=”fault” bubbles=false cancelable=true eventPhase=2]

At last, i got it by disabling the Network Monitor of Flash builder things were back in shape..

  1. Thank you for sharing this tip! I spent hours thinking it was my code.😦 Appreciate the help.

    Don Kerr
    Space City Adobe User Group

  2. Thanks I was also hit by this bug and your tip helped me tremendously. Is there an open issue for this bug on bugs.adobe.com – I’d vote for it without hesitation.

    • No have to add it to the bugs, it ate me live spent almost 2 days to find the reason

        • Badrudeen
        • December 27th, 2010

        Good one deva. U saved my 2 days then.
        So are you based out of chennai?
        keep in touch @ my email if you got time. c ya.

  1. July 30th, 2010

Leave a Reply

